★ Decapited Head Girl ★ (pervertdoll) wrote in sepultura,
★ Decapited Head Girl ★

  • Mood:
  • Music:

SEPULTURA To Release 'Live In São Paulo' CD And DVD In November

Brazilian thrashers SEPULTURA will release a live CD and DVD, entitled "Live in São Paulo", on November 8 via SPV USA. Recorded on April 3, 2005 in front of a rabid hometown crowd — 90 percent of which was reportedly decked out in SEPULTURA gear — the band played a "best of" setlist with tracks that go as far back as 1985's "Bestial Devastation" all the way to 2003's "Roorback".

"Live in São Paulo" will be released on CD and DVD as two separate packages. The complete track listing is as follows:

CD 1:

01. Intro
02. Apes of God
03. Slave New World
04. Propaganda
05. Attitude
06. Choke
07. Inner Self / Beneath the Remains
08. Escape to the Void
09. Mindwar
10. Troops of Doom (guest: ex-SEPULTURA guitarist Jairo Guedz)
11. Necromancer (guests: Jairo Guedz, KRISIUN's Alex Kolesne)

CD 2:

01. Sepulnation
02. Refuse/Resist
03. Territory
04. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos (guests: Zé Gonzáles, B-Negao)
05. Bullet the Blue Sky
06. Reza (guest: R.D.P.'s João Gordo)
07. Biotech Is Godzila (guest: João Gordo)
08. Arise / Dead Embryonic Cells
09. Come Back Alive
10. Roots Bloody Roots

In addition to this unbelievable concert, the DVD also includes documentary, video clips and more.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic